AIMA Canada Executive Board

The AIMA Canada Executive Board oversees and supports all of the sub-committees and liaises with AIMA headquarters in London (UK) to ensure consistency in fulfilling AIMA's, and the sub-committees', mandates and fosters cooperation between committees, members and other stakeholders. The members for 2016-2018 are as follows:
Michael Burns
McMillan LLP
Vice Chair
Claude Perron
Crystalline Management
Legal Counsel
Darin Renton
Stikeman Elliott LLP
Derek Hatoum
Anish Chopra
Portfolio Management Corporation
Claire Van Wyk-Allan
RBC Global Asset Management
Jesse Kaufman
Richardson GMP
Steve Banquier
TD Securities
Belle Kaura
Third Eye Capital Management Inc
Stephane Amara
Allianz Global Investors
Laura Reid
Past Chair
Gary Ostoich
Spartan Fund Management