AIMA Hong Kong ExCo

AIMA Hong Kong was established in 1999 and was AIMA's first National Group. Michael Bugel, Managing Director and Co-Head of APAC, leads the AIMA staff activities in Hong Kong, and is assisted by Odetta Ng and Kylie Fraser. 

The following are currently members of the Hong Kong Executive Committee:

Chair Katherine Abrat Arkkan Capital
  Andrew Fong Citadel
  Michael Gibson LIM Group
  Glenn Kennedy HSBC Securities Services
  Carlyon Knight-Evans PwC
  Christopher Pearce Marshall Wace Asia Ltd
  Mark Shipman Clifford Chance
  James Singh BFAM Partners
  Jenny Tian Springs Capital
  Philip Tye HFL Advisors Limited
  Florence Yip PwC

For more information, contact AIMA at