AIMA Singapore ExCo

AIMA Singapore was formed in 2004 and is governed by its Executive Committee. The following are current members:

Chair Ross Crawford Millenium Capital Management (Singapore) PTE Ltd
  Michael Bugel AIMA
  Stella Jaeger Morgan Stanley
  Anuj Kagalwala PwC
  Han Ming Ho Sidley Austin
  Kher Sheng Lee AIMA
  Debra Ng Albourne Partners Pte Ltd
  Eric Teo Astignes Capital Asia Pte Ltd
  Brian Thung EY
  Tommy Yip 3D Investment Partners Pte Ltd

For more information, contact