Members

Log ins to www.aima.org are provided to AIMA member contacts registered with us.

If you work for an AIMA member firm and are not registered with us for a personal login, or if you are otherwise in need of assistance, please contact us.

Future AIMA events
Clear filter
Filter

April 2021

Past AIMA events
Clear filter
Filter
Third party events
Clear filter
Filter

January 2021

April 2021

13–28 April 2021

PwC: Asset and wealth management webinar series

1) A New Chapter of China: 13 April 2021 (Tues) 8am EST/ 5am PST/ 12pm UTC/ 1pm GMT/ 2pm CET/ 8pm HKT 2) In the know: Investing in China: 14 April 2021 (Wed) 8am EST/ 5am PST/ 12pm UTC/ 1pm GMT/ 2pm CET/ 8pm HKT 3) Wholly foreign-owned enterprise (WFOE): The grand prize: 15 April 2021 (Thurs) 8am EST/ 5am PST/ 12pm UTC/ 1pm GMT/ 2pm CET/ 8pm HKT 4) In the know: Raising capital for China inbound and outbound investments: 20 April 2021 (Tues) 8am EST/ 5am PST/ 12pm UTC/ 1pm GMT/ 2pm CET/ 8pm HKT 5) Private Markets in China: A roadmap to growth: 21 April 2021 (Wed) 8am EST/ 5am PST/ 12pm UTC/ 1pm GMT/ 2pm CET/ 8pm HKT 6) On the Horizon: The Greater Bay Area and Wealth Management Connect: 22 April 2021 (Thurs) 8am EST/ 5am PST/ 12pm UTC/ 1pm GMT/ 2pm CET/ 8pm HKT 7) The Green Journey in China: An opportunity for asset and wealth managers to seize: 27 April 2021 (Tues) 8am EST/ 5am PST/ 12pm UTC/ 1pm GMT/ 2pm CET/ 8pm HKT 8) China’s pension system: Providing for the future: 28 April 2021 (Wed) 8am EST/ 5am PST/ 12pm UTC/ 1pm GMT/ 2pm CET/ 8pm HKT

Third party