ACC Committees and Working Groups

The Alternative Credit Council's Committees and Working Groups are open to member firms. Opportunities to participate in them are highlighted in the AIMA Weekly News, our global newsletter. To learn more about the benefits of membership, click here.

Standing Committees

ACC Investor Manager Committee (contact: Jiri Krol | Nicholas Smith)

Alternative Credit Council Board (contact: Jiri Krol)

Alternative Credit Tax Committee (contact: Nicholas Smith)

Alternative Credit Technical Group (contact: Nicholas Smith)

Alternative Credit Australia Committee (contact: Michael Gallagher)

Alternative Credit Canada Committee (contact: Claire Van Wyk-Allan)

Government and Regulatory Affairs Working Groups

AIFMD Loan Funds Working Group (contact: Nicholas Smith)

Credit Servicers Working Group (contact: Nicholas Smith)

ELTIF WG (contact: Nicholas Smith)

ESG Harmonisation Credit Consortium (contact: Nicholas Smith)

Hybrids Legislation (ATAD 2) Working Group (contact: Paul Hale)

LTAF Working Group (contact: Nicholas Smith)

Responsible Investment/ESG WG (contact Adam Jacobs-Dean | Nicholas Smith)

Securitisation WG (contact: Nicholas Smith)

UK Asset Holding Companies WG (contact: Paul Hale | Nicholas Smith)

UK Cap Charge Working Group (contact: Nicholas Smith)

DDQ and Sound Practice Working Groups 

Private Credit Manager DDQ Working Group (contact: Nicholas Smith)