AIMA Journal Editorial Calendar

We are now accepting reservations for Q1 2022. 

Please find below our editorial calendar for 2022:

  • Q1 Edition 129
    Deadline for submission 5pm UK time Monday 14th February | Publication Monday 21st March

    Please note the deadline for reserving a spot for the Q1 2022 edition of the AIMA Journal is 5pm UK time, Friday 28 January. Please note that availability is limited, and we cannot accept any additional contributions once all the spots have been filled.
     
  • ​​​​​Q2 Edition 130
    Deadline for submission 5pm UK time Monday 23rd May | Publication Monday 27th June

    Please note the deadline for reserving a spot for the Q2 edition of the AIMA Journal is 5pm UK time Friday 6th May. Please note that availability is limited, and we cannot accept any additional contributions once all the spots have been filled.
     
  • Q3 Edition 131
    Deadline for submission 5pm UK time Monday 25th July | Publication Monday 19th September 

    Please note the deadline to reserve a spot for the Q3 edition of the AIMA Journal is 5pm UK time Friday 8th July. Please note that availability is limited, and we cannot accept any additional contributions once all the spots have been filled.
     
  • Q4 Edition 132
    Deadline for submission  5pm UK time Monday 24th October | Publication Monday 28th November

    Please note the deadline to reserve a spot for the Q4 edition of the AIMA Journal is 5pm UK time Friday 7th October. Please note that availability is limited, and we cannot accept any additional contributions once all the spots have been filled.

We kindly advise all contributors to email us prior to submitting to make sure we can include the contribution. We can't guarantee the inclusion of any last minute submissions.