AIMA Australia ExCo

The following are current members of the Australia Executive Committee:

Chair Dr Alistair Rew  Independent Fund Director
  Craig Stanford CFM Ltd
  Damien Jasczyk BNP Paribas
  Jun Bei Liu Tribeca Capital
  Mark Bennett Citco Fund Services Pty Ltd
  Alex Wise CastleHall Alternatives
  Paul Chadwick Nanuk Asset Management
  Nikki Bentley EY Australia
  Leslie Andrews Aitken Investment Management Pty Ltd (AIM)
  Hersh Gandhi Man Investments Australia

For more information, contact AIMA at [email protected].