AIMA Bermuda ExCo

The ExCo of the AIMA Bermuda network seeks to be as representative of the asset management community on the island as possible. To this end, we have welcomed members from accounting, legal and banking sectors, together with fund management and administration professionals.

The ExCo comprises -

Chair Sarah Demerling  Walkers
  Adam Bathgate Carey Olsen
  Ben Wright  EY
  Craig Bridgewater KPMG
  David Bule  HSBC
  Elizabeth Denman Conyers, Dill & Pearman
  Helen Thornton Nephila
  Katharine Summerley  Orbis
  Laura Knox Clingerman Wakefield Quinn 
  Matthew Ebbs Brewer Appleby
  Megan Green PwC
  Peter Hughes Apex
  Todd Kearns KPMG