AIMA Cayman ExCo

AIMA Cayman is governed by its Executive Committee. The following are currently members of the AIMA Cayman Executive Committee:

Chairman Colin MacKay Intertrust Cayman
Deputy Chairman Jon Fowler Maples and Calder
Secretary Russell Burt Marbury Fund Services (Cayman) Limited
Treasurer Darren Stainrod HighWater Limited
Chairperson, Legal & Regulatory Dawn Howe Genesis Fund Services Ltd
Chairperson, Education & Reseach Andrew Edgington Delta Group Limited
Chairperson, Communications Ronan Guilfoyle Calderwood
Chairman, Social & Events Yolanda McCoy HighWater Limited
Immediate Past Chairman Alan Milgate Rawlinson & Hunter

For further information, please contact

We continue with our historical approach of inviting individual member representatives to Executive Committee meetings, in the interests of the widest possible sharing of views and information among AIMA’s members. These individuals have indicated a willingness to attend in such a capacity on behalf of their respective organisations:

Allison Nolan - Athena International Management Limited

Peter Small  - PricewaterhouseCoopers

Norm McGregor – Deloitte & Touche

Richard Spencer - Campbells Attorneys at Law

Alex Lawson - KPMG Cayman Islands

Alex Last - Mourants Ozannes

Jeff Short - Ernst & Young Ltd